Full List Of Gov. Bello Appointed SSAs On Security In 21 LGA Councils Of Kogi State

Spread the love

Full List Of Gov. Bello Appointed SSAs On Security In 21 LGA Councils Of Kogi State

Gov. Yahaya Bello has appointed SSAs security in 21 councils of Kogi State.
THE Governor of Kogi State, Alhaji Yahaya Bello has appointed Senior Special Assistants on security matters to run the affairs of the 21 local government areas with Director of local governments.

Announcing their names on Thursday in Government House, governor Bello stated that they will work hand in hand with director of local government areas and also over the security of the respective councils and ensure security of lives and properties.

ALSO READ :  Ebira Women and Girl-Child Initiative Congratulatory Message To H.E Governor Yahaya Adoza Bello

Those he appointed as Senior Special Assistants includes:

Hon. Moses Sunday from Mopaamuro,
Hon. Taofiq Isah from Ijumu,

Oshalato Tade, Yagba West,
Wokili Sule from Yagba East,
Hon. Ariyo Adebayo Kemuna from Kabba/ Bunu local government council.
Others are Hon. Goke Oparison from Ogori Magongo,

Joseph Omuya Salami from Adavi,
Prince Aliyu Akaba from Ajaokuta,
Hon. Ibrahim Abagwu from Ankpa,
Hon. Muhammed Muktar Shaibu from Bassa,

Hon. Shaibu Siaka Okolo from Dekina,
Hon. Williams Ikojo from Ibaji,
Hon. Abu Odoma from Idah.
We also have Hon. Onoja James Omachulu from Igala/Mela,
Hon. Idah Abdulkareem from Kogi,
Hon. Muhammed Dansabe from Lokoja, Hon. Ibrahim Adamu from Ofu,

ALSO READ :  BCO Commiserates with Kogi State Governor over Mother’s Death

Hon. Abdulraheem Ohiare from Okehi,
Hon. Abdulrasaq Yusuf from Okene,

Hon. Adejo Nichodamus from Olamoboro and Hon. Ibrahim Yakubu Abo from Omala local government council.

Credit: Nigerian Post

Leave a Reply

Notify of